SMCNA Board

Pam Robinson, Vice President - Term Expires: 2017
[Phone] 402-202-6140
[Email] pam@robingunkennels.com

Mark Whitaker, Secretary - Term Expires: 2018
Tallahasse, FL[Phone] 850-294-7315
[Email] mwhitaker24@comcast.net

Mark Schnubel, President - Term Expires: 2018
Ashford, CT[Phone] 860-870-5792
[Email] schnubel@sbcglobal.net

Kristine Hill, Registrar - Term Expires: 2018
Brainard, NE[Phone] 402-672-1092
[Email] hunthills1@gmail.com

Sande Mustain, Treasurer - Term Expires: 2017
12300 E Brook Field Dr
Peculiar, MO [Phone] 816-779-7124
[Email] smustain@kumc.edu

Pastor Tim Mitchell, Munster Tales Editor - Term Expires:
[Phone] (815) 440-0278
[Email] munstertales@smcna.org


SMCNA Breed Council

Kris Hill, SMCNA Breed Council Co-Chairman - Term Expires: 2017
[Phone] (402) 545-2581
[Email] hunthills1@gmail.com

Kevin Crowley, SMCNA Breed Council Co-Chairman - Term Expires: 2017
[Phone] 616-292-6385
[Email] Kevin.Crowley@huntersmoonkennel.com

Bud Ivanoff, SMCNA Breed Council - Term Expires: 2018
[Phone] 708-638-2081
[Email] tgivanoff@gmail.com

Rod Jensen, SMCNA Breed Council - Term Expires: 2018
[Phone] 218-770-2441
[Email] rdjensen@prtel.com

Walt Bodie, Breed Council - Term Expires: 2017
[Phone] 208-463-8231
[Email] wlbwlb@aol.com