SMCNA Board

Joe Gilroy, Treasurer - Term Expires: 2019
Newnan, Ga[Phone] 419-466-9962
[Email] jegilroy@gmail.com

Mark Whitaker, Vice President - Term Expires: 2019
Tallahasse, FL[Phone] 850-294-7315
[Email] mwhitaker24@comcast.net

Mark Schnubel, President - Term Expires: 2018
Ashford, CT[Phone] 860-870-5792
[Email] schnubel@sbcglobal.net

Kristine Hill, Registrar - Term Expires: 2018
Brainard, NE[Phone] 402-672-1092
[Email] hunthills1@gmail.com

Sande Mustain, Secretary - Term Expires: 2019
Peculiar, MO [Phone] 816-779-7124
[Email] mustain.kennels@yahoo.com

, Munster Tales Editor - Term Expires:
[Email] munstertales@smcna.org


SMCNA Breed Council

Kristine K Hill, Hill - Term Expires: 2019
Brainard, NE[Phone] 402-672-1092
[Email] hunthills1@gmail.com

Kevin Crowley, SMCNA Breed Council Co-Chairman - Term Expires: 2019
Grand Rapids , MI[Phone] 616-292-6385
[Email] Kevin.Crowley@huntersmoonkennel.com

Bud Ivanoff, SMCNA Breed Council - Term Expires: 2020
Peotone , IL[Phone] 708-638-2081
[Email] tgivanoff@gmail.com

Rod Jensen, SMCNA Breed Council - Term Expires: 2020
Fergus Falls , MN[Phone] 218-770-2441
[Email] rdjensen3@gmail.com

Walt Bodie, Breed Council - Term Expires: 2019
Nampa, ID[Phone] 208-463-8231
[Email] wlbwlb@aol.com

Chris Gosch, Breed Council - Term Expires: 2019
Denison, IA[Phone] 712-676-3802
[Email] smallmunster@hotmail.com

Pamela Robinson, Breed Council - Term Expires: 2019
Lincoln, NE[Phone] 402-202-6140
[Email] pam@robingunkennels.com