Contact

Executive Board: board@smcna.org

President: president@smcna.org

Vice President: vicepresident@smcna.org

Secretary: secretary@smcna.org

Treasurer: treasurer@smcna.org

Registrar: registrar@smcna.org

Munster Tales Editor Pastor Tim Mitchell: munstertales@smcna.org (815) 440-0278

Webmaster: webmaster@smcna.org